Kontakt

LHS Maskiner

Besöksadresser

Sundsvall
Arbetsledarvägen 2
863 41 Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-57 72 20
E-post: info@lhsmaskiner.se

Stockholm
Östra Bangatan 2
19560 Arlandastad
Telefon: 08-506 399 00
E-post: info@lhsmaskiner.se

Östersund
Kolarevägen 14 A
831 72 Östersund
Telefon: 063-660 72 20
E-post: info@lhsmaskiner.se

Öppettider

i Sundsvall, Stockholm & Östersund

Försäljning
Mån – Tor 08:00-17:00
Fredagar 08:00-16:00

Verkstad & Reservdelar
Vardagar 07:00-16:00

Postadress

LHS Maskiner AB
Arbetsledarvägen 2
863 41 Sundsvall

Skicka mail

DIREKTKONTAKT

Sundsvall – Stockholm – Östersund

Försäljning

Fredrik Wiklander
Platschef Sundsvall, Östersund, Stockholm

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-57 72 502
E-post fredrik@lhsmaskiner.se

Johan Rissanen
Säljare Sundsvall

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-620 52 45
E-post johan@lhsmaskiner.se

Kjell Gustafsson
Demonstratör Stockholm

Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-18 27 762
E-post kjell@lhsmaskiner.se

Lars Huss
Säljare Sundsvall

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-34 77 541
E-post lars.huss@lhsmaskiner.se
.

Anders Olofsson
Säljare Stockholm

Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-18 27 724
E-post anders@lhsmaskiner.se

Stig Hällberg
Säljare Östersund

Televxl 063-660 72 20
Mobil 073-229 29 00
E-post stig.hallberg@lhsmaskiner.se

Fredrik Wennerberg
Säljare Norrland

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 072-451 88 76
E-post fredrik.wennerberg@lhsmaskiner.se

Mats Odmark
Säljare Stockholm

Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-209 78 33
E-post mats@lhsmaskiner.se

Martin Aronsson
Säljare Östersund

Televxl 063-660 72 20
Mobil 072-200 71 85
E-post martin@lhsmaskiner.se

Reservdelar

Verner Andersen
Reservdelar Norrland och Stockholm

Televxl 060-57 72 20 (knappval 1)
Telefon 08-506 399 00 (knappval 1)
E-post reservdelar@lhsmaskiner.se

Verkstad

Tommy Häggqvist
Verkmästare Grönyte, Redskapsbärare (Norrland)

Tel 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-34 77 548
E-post tommy@lhsmaskiner.se

Henrik Mill
Verkmästare Entreprenad, Lantbruk (Norrland)

Tel 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-17 10 100
E-post henrik@lhsmaskiner.se

Tommy Grass
Verkmästare Grönyte, Redskapsbärare (Stockholm)

Tel 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-674 31 85
E-post tommy.grass@lhsmaskiner.se

Ekonomi & Administration

Christoffer Lönn
Ekonom (Sundsvall, Stockholm, Östersund)

Televxl 060-57 72 20, 08-506 399 00
Mob 070-611 06 85
E-post christoffer@lhsmaskiner.se